The Friends' committee from left to tight: Philip Heyes, John Finlay, David Jenkins, Don Rainger, Rosemary Boardman, Monica Wright and Deborah Ivill.. Other members, David George and Frances Healey, are not in the photograph.

To contact the Friends, please either email: with any enquiries about how to become a member with any queries on Gift Aid for further information or suggestions on our trips and events with any other questions or comments with any queries on how we hold your personal data if you wish to attend any of our Committee Meetings – usually held at Salford museum at 1.30pm on Mondays 

​or you can write to:  
F.S.M.A., Salford Museum and Art Gallery, Peel Park, Crescent, SALFORD M5 4WU