The Friends' committee from left to tight: Philip Heyes, John Finlay, David Jenkins, Don Rainger, Rosemary Boardman (died 2021), Monica Wright and Deborah Ivill.

To contact the Friends, please either email:

Membership@FSMA.uk with any enquiries about how to become a member

Treasurer@FSMA.uk with any queries on Gift Aid

Trips@FSMA.uk for further information or suggestions on our trips and events

Talks@FSMA.uk for further information or suggestions about talks organised by ourselves

Enquiries@FSMA.uk with any other questions or comments

DPM@FSMA.uk with any queries on how we hold your personal data

Secretary@FSMA.uk if you wish to attend any of our Committee Meetings – usually held at Salford museum at 1.30pm on the third or fourth Monday of each month.  Our next meetings are on   17th June (Ordsall Hall), 15th July, 19th August, 23rd September, 21st October, 18th November and 16th December (11.00am) 2024

or you can write to:  
F.S.M.A., Salford Museum and Art Gallery, Peel Park, Crescent, SALFORD M5 4W